Daiva Brusokienė

Agronomė - konsultantė

El.paštas:

daiva@agrodema.lt

Tel.numeris:

+37063894965

Nerijus Naglius

Agronomas - konsultantas

El.paštas:

nerijus@agrodema.lt

Tel.numeris:

+37063949006

Saulius Mackevičius

Agronomas - konsultantas

El.paštas:

saulius@agrodema.lt

Tel.numeris:

+37065932693

Juozas Mikštas

UAB Agrodema direktorius ; Agronomas – konsultantas

Tel.numeris:

+37068256103

Algimantas Strukčinskas

Agronomas - konsultantas

Tel.numeris:

+37068560830

Arūnas Simonaitis

Agronomas - konsultantas

Tel.numeris:

+37065771530

Algis Kadžys

Agronomas - konsultantas

El.paštas:

algis@agrodema.lt

Tel.numeris:

+37061577624

Donatas Dambrauskas

Agronomas – konsultantas

Tel.numeris:

+37068750188

Vygintas Cechanavičius

Agronomas – konsultantas

El.paštas:

vygintas@agrodema.lt

Tel.numeris:

+37069879392

Jolanta Tverijonė

Agronomė – konsultantė

El.paštas:

jolanta@agrodema.lt

Tel.numeris:

+37069945122

Loreta Aleknavičienė

Agronomė – konsultantė

El.paštas:

loreta@agrodema.lt

Tel.numeris:

+37065225871

Arūnas Vasiliauskas

Agronomas – konsultantas

El.paštas:

arunas@agrodema.lt

Tel.numeris:

+37069495008

Adomas Žukaitis

Agronomas – konsultantas

Tel.numeris:

+37060785226

Rimantas Misevičius

Agronomas – konsultantas

Tel.numeris:

+37064463144

Robertas Montvilas

Agronomas – konsultantas

Tel.numeris:

+37061240950

Juozas Mockevičius

Agronomas – konsultantas

Tel.numeris:

+37068257585